Monthly Success: 76
Total of 14158 since 2004
  Renew PDU              
  Renew PDU

If you are a PMP credential holder, you need to adhere to PMI's Continuing Certification Requirements (CCR) program to earn professional development units (PDUs) to renew the credential. The renewal of the PMP credential requires 60 PDUs per three-year certification cycle. If you have successfully maintained the credential for 10 years, you can apply to retire your credential (with a stamp "Retired in Good Standing") while keep it permanently valid at the same time.

To assist PMPs in certification renewal, PM-ABC offers a selection of quality online courses that will allow PMPs to gain PDUs. The courses are all certified by PMI® and structured in accordance with the PDU requirements. Each structured course offers 10 modules, and each module offers the opportunity to gain 1 PDU. Certificate of 10 PDU hours training will be provided immediately after you have completed the course, by which, you can apply with the proper documentation required.

It should not cost you a fortune to gain PDUs. PM-ABC offers you a straightforward and affordable PDU online course system. Start your PDU online course right away, choose from our selection and specials!

PMI, PMP, PMI-ACP, PMI-PBA, PMI-RMP, PgMP, PMBOK and Registered Education Provider logo are registered marks of Project Management Institute, Inc.
Trademark & Copyright PM Success .Inc. All Rights Reserved Roger Chou, PMP Copyright,
Address: No. 158, Jianrong Rd, Gushan District, Kaohsung City 804, Taiwan, R.O.C
TEL: +886-7-588-8877 FAX: +886-7-588-8866